Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

 

 

Staff

At Helke Funeral Home and Cremation Service, we are honored to have earned the trust and confidence placed in us by those that we serve. From the time the first phone call is received, throughout the service and beyond, each staff member at our funeral home contributes in an important way. We are very proud of our staff of caregivers who have been recognized for many years nationally for their excellence in funeral service by the National Funeral Director's Association. 

 

 John DeLaporte

 Managing Funeral Director

Email Address: johnd@helke.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Dean Welker 

 Funeral Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Adam Holzschuh

  Funeral Director

 Email Address: adamh@helke.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Jeff Krcil

  Funeral Director

 Email Address: jeff@helke.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Shawn Overton

  Funeral Director

 Email Address: shawn@helke.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Mary Machmueller-Gunther

  Preneed and Aftercare Coordinator

  Email Address: pmtgunther@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Michelle Molinare

Administrative Assistant

Email Address: michellem@helke.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Dick Knudson

  Support Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Ed Jensen

 Support Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Jim Schulz 

 Support Staff

 

 

 

 

Home   •   Contact Us   •   Mobile Site   •   302 Spruce Street   •   Wausau, WI 54401   •   Phone: (715) 842-3993   •   Fax: (715) 848-2876   •   Email: helke@helke.com
© Copyright  2010-2014 Helke Funeral Home and Cremation Services and FuneralNet® 
To express condolences, click a name and sign their guestbook.
Margaret
December 5th,2014
David T. Marzynski
December 2nd,2014
Angela Mary Brezovar
No Service
Donald E. Anklam
November 29th,2014
Halen  Gorski
November 20th,2014
Doris H. Schoenherr
November 20th,2014
Thomas Walter Fehl
November 20th,2014
Danny Lee Rampart
No Service
Vallee Lucille Seager
Private